New shoes!

I know that the blog has been free from commercial stuff, so I know this could be a step into the wild adding this.

But I bought them yesterday, these ultra-smug shoes, made of recyclable materials. And these where the very shoes that the Jerker ran his 24 hr race in France with this year. For 0,66 Swedish onions, I guess they’re worth a try! Hopefully they’ll feel alright for next week’s big upcoming race…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trash
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 20:27:02

    Man, get a grip man. Keep your product placement elsewhere. Nice shoes, though. You’re becoming so smug now. I’m less smug for every day that passes without you over here. Eating gott & blandat right now.

    Reply

  2. smugrunners
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 20:46:19

    Sorry about the post man. I wish I had gott & blandat (trash and bs) here too man. I was told last week that Berkeley, CA, is so much more smug than Bloomington. I can’t understand that. Living as a smug here is so simple, almost too simple sometimes. Makes me scared of going to the west coast.

    Reply

  3. trash
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 18:54:35

    I’m worried about you, man. What if you come back with Tim Van Orden-Eyes?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

